21 Savage Without Warning Zip

Posted By admin On 25/11/21
21 Savage Without Warning Zip

Album: 21 Savage & Metro Boomin – Savage Mode 2 (Zip File) September 29, 2020 This record is the sequel to the duo’s collaborative effort Savage Mode, released back in 2016. The two have worked together extensively before, as they have credits on the previous record in this series as well as Without Warning in 2017, along with Offset. Just hours after finding out about its release, Offset, 21 Savage, and Metro Boomin decide to keep their word & join forces for a new surprise album called Without Warning. Epic Records first.

Atlanta, GA Trap 58,774 Downloads

About 21 Savage

An Atlanta-based rapper who kicked off his career with the crew Slaughtergang, MC 21 Savage hit as a solo artist with his 2014 single 'Picky.' First single 'Picky' launched his solo career in 2014, and his debut mixtape, The Slaughter Tape, dropped in 2015. The Free Guwop EP, with Sonny Digital, landed that same year, as did a second solo mixtape, Slaughter King. In 2016 he joined Metro Boomin for the collaborative EP Savage Mode, which climbed into the Top 25 of the Billboard 200 and peaked at number seven on the Rap Albums chart. Savage's debut full-length arrived in the summer of 2017. Issa Album (/) featured production by Metro Boomin, Southside, Zaytoven, and DJ Mustard, as well as an appearance by Young Thug on 'Whole Lot.'

More Links
Follow Us!

Copyright © 2011-2021 MixtapeMonkey, LLC Created by Mark Serrano

Disclaimer: All mixtapes on this site are for promotional use only. We do not sell mixtapes. We do not claim any special rights to any mixtape. If you have a copyrighted mixtape on our site that you wish to take down, please contact us.

Download complete album, 21 Savage – I Am > I Was free full MP3 on this KikioTolu page with ease. This album is surely one of the best for 2018.

21 Savage is back with a new album titled I Am > I Was. The LP is his first solo release since 2017’s Issa Album and the follow-up to his Without Warning collaboration with Metro Boomin and Offset.

The Slaughter Gang rapper’s sophomore LP is comprised of 15 songs. Notable additions include Childish Gambino, Migos‘ Offset, Post Malone, Schoolboy Q and J. Cole. The album opens with lyrics about Tekashi 6ix9ine, who was arrested on firearms and racketeering charges last month.

Titled ‘A Lot’, J. Cole raps on the opening track: “Pray for Tekashi / They want him to rot / I picture him inside a cell on a cot / Reflecting on how he made it to the top / Wondering if it was worth it or not.” You can listen to the new album below.

Check out 21 Savage’s I Am > I Was stream, cover art and tracklist

  1. A Lot f. J Cole
  2. Break Da Law
  3. A&T
  4. Out For The Night
  5. Gun Smoke
  6. 1.5 f. Offset
  7. All My Friends f. Post Malone
  8. Can’t Leave Without It f. Lil Baby & Gunna
  9. ASMR
  10. Ball w/o You
  11. Good Day f. ScHoolboy Q
  12. Pad Lock
  13. Monster f. Childish Gambino
  14. Letter 2 My Momma
  15. 4L

Download Complete Album: 21 Savage – I Am > I Was free (Official Audio)

This is gonna be easy. As the songs are now available on YouTube for free.

Download: 21 Savage – A Lot (Official Audio)

Download: 21 Savage – Monster (Official Audio)

Download: 21 Savage – 4L (Official Audio)

Download: 21 Savage – Good Day (Official Audio)

Download: 21 Savage – Cant leave without it (Official Audio)

21 Savage Without Warning Download Zip

Download: 21 Savage – 1.5 (Official Audio)

Read Also:

Download: 21 Savage – AMSR (Official Audio)

Download: 21 Savage – Ball w/o you (Official Audio)


21 Savage Without Warning Zip

Download: 21 Savage – Break Da Law (Official Audio)

21 Savage Without Warning Album Zip

Download: 21 Savage – Out For The Night(Official Audio)

More updates soon…..