Download Young Dolph Role Model

Posted By admin On 27/11/21

Young Dolph – Role Model

Album: Role Model
Singer: Young Dolph
Genre: Hip-Hop
Released: Semtember 21, 2016

Track list:
01. Download Black Queen (feat. Moma Gabbana)
02. Download By Mistake
03. Download Major (feat. Key Glock)
04. Download Lipstick
05. Download How U Luv Dat
06. Download I Think I Can Fly (feat. Snoop Dog)
07. Download Break the Bank (feat. Offset)
08. Download On God
09. Download Still Smell Like It
10. Download Whole World (feat. Kash Doll)
11. Download Playin Wit a Chek
12. Download Muhammad
13. Download Space Jam
14. Download Trap Baby

First Track of his 'ROLE MODEL' project featuring Key Glock produced by Bandplay! Currently Number #1 in the country on iTunes all genres! TAGS: #YOUNGDOLPH #PRE #ROLEMODEL #PAPERROUTEEMPIRE CONTACT BOOKING INFO - PRE 818.324.7273 WLL. Download the album, “Role Model”. Stream: Music video by Young Dolph performing Black Queen featuring Momma Gabbana (Offici.

Young Dolph Major


Young dolph album zip

3) After a succesfull upload you'll receive a unique link to the download site, which you can place anywhere: on your homepage, blog, forum or send it via IM or e-mail to your friends. is completely free, reliable and popular way to store files online. Download the album, 'Role Model'. Music video by Young Dolph performing By Mistake (Official Video). Artist: T-Pain Album: Everything Must Go, Vol. 1 Released: 2018 Style: Hip Hop Format: MP3 320Kbps Size: 65 Mb Tracklist and Download links ».



Memphis, TN Hip-Hop, Rap 20,259 Downloads

About Young Dolph

Coming on the scene with stern club bangers and cold punch lines, Memphis-based rapper Young Dolph became a local hero via a series of mixtapes before breaking nationwide around 2014. Born Adolph Thornton, Jr. in Chicago, Dolph debuted in 2008 with the mixtape Paper Route Campaign. Subsequent releases like The Weed Album and South Memphis Kingpin brought him to 2012, when he dropped the first in a successful series of mixtapes dubbed High Class Street Music. By the time High Class Street Music 4 and the 'Preach' single dropped in 2014, Dolph was working with major-label producers including Drumma Boy and Zaytoven. Both provided tracks for his 2016 debut LP, King of Memphis, which featured no guest artists and debuted at number 49 on the Billboard 200 albums chart. A trio of mixtapes followed, ending with Rich Crack Baby. The album entered the Billboard 200 upon release and included guest appearances by Boosie Badazz, 2 Chainz, Wale, T.I., Gucci Mane, and 21 Savage. Another mixtape, Gelato, followed in early 2017, containing the Yo Gotti diss track 'Play wit Yo' Bitch,' as well as tracks featuring Migos, Wiz Khalifa, and Lil Yachty. Dolph's second studio album, Bulletproof, was released in April of 2017 and reached the Top 40 of the Billboard 200. Mere months later, he issued Thinking Out Loud, which featured guest spots by DRAM, Gucci Mane, 2 Chainz, and Ty Dolla $ign. The album was another success, hitting number 16 on the Billboard 200.

More Links
Follow Us!

Copyright © 2011-2021 MixtapeMonkey, LLC Created by Mark Serrano

Young Dolph Gelato Free Download

Disclaimer: All mixtapes on this site are for promotional use only. We do not sell mixtapes. We do not claim any special rights to any mixtape. If you have a copyrighted mixtape on our site that you wish to take down, please contact us.